Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience at Tiger Honda thanks to Jasmine!! She is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! The managers also went over and above to help me know all my options. I never felt pressured or rushed and would highly recommend them!! I will continue to use them in the future!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

If you are looking to a buy a vehicle please visit Tiger Honda in Gonzales. My salesperson Charles Auguillard was very helpful and went the extra mile as well as the finance manager Mr. Curtis Hopkins. They made me feel like family and was able to keep my car payments in the dollar amount I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

I was looking for a car for my granddaughter and stopped by Tiger Honda to see if they had a particular car. They did. After a very rocky start with one of their sales personnel, Holly Henderson (the new sales manager) contacted me through these reviews. I phoned her and we discussed my issues. She was extremely nice and helpful. She asked what she could do to correct the problem and we agreed on a very fair deal for the car my granddaughter wanted.I returned to Tiger Honda and spoke to Holly again. Everything went well and the granddaughter is ecstatic over her new car. I would have given this a five star rating except for the initial problems. In the end I am very happy.Doug

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2019
 

Great Atmosphere... Great Staff!! And Ms. Jasmine was FANTASTIC in every way possible, in making our experience knowledgeable, enjoyable & a smooth process... Highly Recommend!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019
 

Service dept takes great care of our accord. We don't bring our car anywhere else

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

Jessica Rosen was awesome. She knows her products and delivered an awesome car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Had a wonderful experience buying a car! Very professional,helpful,and friendly. Shout out to Jasmine Naylor, Val Goodman, Donald Robinson, and Adam Pasqua!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

I had an amazing experience and I got a great car at a great price. Keith was the real MVP and gave great customer service. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this place. I purchased a used 2006 Honda CRV. Of course, it needed some minor, inexpensive repairs done, but I don't have any issues with that since I got a great deal.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review